Home |Index Jan 14|Archive
Jan 2014|Volume 11|Issue 1
Jan 2014|Vol 14|Issue 1

HMAI State Homoeopathic Seminar 2013

          NOIDA. NOV.17: The Homoeopathic Medical Association of India (HMAI) organized its XIIth state Homoeopathic Seminar 2013 at IIMT auditorium, Greater Noida. The two day seminar was declared open by the National President of HMAI Dr.V.C. Acharya. Dr. B.D. Pandey welcomed all the participants.

          Sri.A.P.Frank Naronha, Director General-Press Information of Bureau, Govt. of India was the Chief guest and the Guest of Honours are Dr. S.P.S. Bakshi,Former President,CCH; Dr. C.B. Nayak, former Director General, CCRH Dr. Bhaskar Bhatt. Shyamal Kumar Mukherjee, Sri. Vikram Dutt, Dr. M. Zakariya, Dr. B.D. Pandey and Dr. Ashwani Kumar Rai lighted the traditional lamp. Approximately Six hundred and thirty nine registered delegates attended the seminar from all over the country.

          The event conferred “Best Achiever Award” to Dr. V.S. Baghel of Etah and “Dr. Qutubul Haque Memorial Award” was conferred to Dr. M.P. Singh for the outstanding services of the unit. A Souvenir to commemorate Seminar also released.

          The scientific deliberations were made by the speakers Prof. (Dr) L.M Khan, Dr.C.B. Nayak, Dr. Durgesh Kumar Jha on the first day. Dr. Rajat Chatterjee, Dr. D.S. Singh of Muzaffarpur, Dr Kamalender Tyagi, Dr. Subhash Choudhary, Dr. Shashikant Gupta shared their presentations.

          “Padma shri” Dr. V.K. Gupta, Dr. Eswara Das, former Director NIH also graced the event participating the panel discussion. Dr. Pankaj Aggrawal- Dr. Shikha with Adil anchored the program. Dr. Ashish Rajendra, Dr. Mohd. Iqbal and Tej Pratap Singh, co ordinated. Mega show came to an end with vote of thanks of Dr. Ashwni Kumar Rai, Org. Secretary. 669 delegates participated in this seminar