Home |Index March 10 |Archive
March 2010|Vol 7|Issue 3


March 2010 | Volume 7 | Issue 3


RSH hosted Homoeopathic Conference at Jammu



     JAMMU.JAN.6: Research Society of Homoeopathy organised “18th National Homoeopathic Conference” at Gen. Zorawar Singh Auditorium, University of Jammu. Inaugural ceremony was graced by Shri Mangat Ram Sharma, Ex-Deputy CM;

Dr. Manohar Lal Sharma, Minister of State; Dr. Ram Jee Singh, President, Central council for Homoeopathy, Dr. Arun Bhasme, Vice President, CCH; Dr. Lalit Verma, Secretary, CCH; Dr.C.P. Singh, Chairman, RSH;Dr. Anurudh Verma ,Secretary and Member CCH; Dr.S.D. Sharma, Coordinator; Dr. Dubb, organising chairman were present on the rostrum.

Dr.S.Praveen Kumar, Dr.R. Gnanasambandam, Dr.Sayeed Tanveer Hussain, Dr. Aurna Praveen, Dr. Agam Sharma, Dr. Pawan Pareekh, Dr. B.D.Patel shared first day scientific sessions. On the second day Dr. Ramesh Srivastava, Dr. Prabhat Srivastava, Dr.Anand Kumar Chaturvedi, Dr. Anita Sharma, Dr. Dheeraj Nanda, Dr. Shree Pad Hegde, Dr. H.L.Swami , Dr. Pawan S. Chandak, Dr. R.K.Sharma, Dr. Mohan Singh, Dr. A.K.Gupta, Dr. A.K.Vichitra, Dr. R.A.Patel presented their scientific papers. Conference was attended by more than 700 Homoeopathic Physicians.

Cultural events was organised by Jackson Group after the end of second Scientific Session and the Chief Guest was Ex-MP Shri Janak Raj Gupta. On the completion of second Scientific Session memento were given to the participants and guests. Dr.Praveenkumar and Dr B.D.Patel were honoured during the inaugural ceremony.

-Dr. Anurudh Verma.